Site Partners: SpotterGuides Veloce Books  
Related Sites: Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > General Forums > Virtual Racers

Old 30 Jan 2004, 15:28 (Ref:856498)   #1
Brandy_snap
Racer

Brandy_snap should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Gt3

Sorry if this question is really obvious (i'm new to GT3 ) but how do you get bonus cars? Thanks!

Alonso for 2004 WDC! - perhaps not
Old 30 Jan 2004, 15:48 (Ref:856522)   #2
ASCII Man
Veteran

ASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
By winning endurance races.
That way you can get hold of the good ones like a Toyota FTO with 4 wheel drive (i won the Monaco endurance race for the first time with that car) and then those F1 clones.
Old 30 Jan 2004, 19:17 (Ref:856793)   #3
Es Nes
Veteran

Es Nes should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
a: get all golds on license tests (i got all gold on all tests execpt S before i started racing so i used the panoz gtr and subie wrc proto for most of my first races)

b: win races. some races give out cars for indivual race wins

c: win championships. they all give out at least 1 car in one to 6+ colours.

d: you get a car when you complete 50%, 75%, and 100% of the game. iirc, arcade is part of the percentage though you only win cars/tracks for arcade there.
Old 30 Jan 2004, 21:06 (Ref:856888)   #4
ASCII Man
Veteran

ASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the gridASCII Man should be qualifying in the top 3 on the grid
And here i was trying for ages to get that old Toyota Corolla Levin up to speed...
Thank god for that Mustang that liberated me from my pains...
Old 31 Jan 2004, 19:28 (Ref:857881)   #5
crozier74
Veteran

Scotland
Aberdeenshire, Scotland