Related Sites: trackrooms.co.uk Your Link Here  

Go Back   TenTenths Motorsport Forum > Racing Talk > Trackside

Old 6 Aug 2000, 18:11 (Ref:28738)   #1
ozywoodwards
Veteran

United Kingdom
Chorlton, Manchester
ozywoodwards should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
This year I am going to go to my first abroad GP, at Spa. As this is my first time does anyone have any tips for viewing at the circuit. I have bronze admission tickets, and I would like to know where there are TV screens and the best viewing positions, also can you see eau rouge from bronze admission.

Thank you.
Old 6 Aug 2000, 18:41 (Ref:28745)   #2
jarama
Racer

jarama should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Hi, ozywoodwards,

take a look at http://www.f1ticketshop.com, there you'll can see where are located the giant TV screens.
Old 6 Aug 2000, 19:11 (Ref:28748)   #3
Peter Mallett
The Honourable Mallett
20KPINAL

England
Here and there
Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!Peter Mallett is the undisputed Champion of the World!
Have a great time Ozywoodwards. I'm racing there in September. I know you'll love the place.
Old 7 Aug 2000, 00:07 (Ref:28835)   #4
Minardi fan
Veteran

England
Llamaville, Kent
Minardi fan should be qualifying in the top 10 on the grid
Hi Ozy! I did Spa last year, so here's what I remember: